Posted by: colonyofbirchmen | June 1, 2009

Wikifinds

I read up a bit on our favorite powerfood, the most intersting find being that, according to Statute 101.58.2.j.2.f of Wisconsin State Law, it is explicitly not considered a toxic substance.

Have you all seen this before? It reminds me a bit of aborted deer fetus, though less disgusting.

Finally, in the spirit of the holiday today, I think we should remember a great leader.  I’ll “skip elegant intro,” but say that I found his rags-to-riches story quite inspirational.  My “repeating links to” him should make it obvious of whom I’m speaking.

-A

Responses

  1. surely you speak of honoring brigham young’s birthday in light of today being canada’s national day against homophobia.

    no?

    -S

  2. I did notice that it was Brigham Young’s birthday, but that is not who I’m talking about. Compared to this man, Brigham Young is nothing but “a seeping torn kilt.” Maybe the extra clue will help!
    -A

  3. I’m an idiot.
    -B

  4. as am i, tho now i have the “greatest pink lion”. -s


Leave a Reply

Categories

