Posted by: colonyofbirchmen | November 5, 2009

A little more…

I was actually looking for a picture earlier today to do exactly that, but couldn’t find anything very amusing.

This is surprisingly low-budget. Alas for W, it seems this is not compatible with the palm pre. Should’ve gotten the treo. And for some reason I can’t get the demo to work.

Also, here.

I thought for a minute someone had stolen our idea; go to

http://www.myinsight.com/documents/help/BB-PowerDownUp.pdf

This doesn’t seem like a very profound insight.

– B

Responses

  1. CN is a retard! to what idea are you referring?
    -A

  2. Uh…power up power down? Our card game? Lutefisk? Btw I’m in Copenhagen now and I’m trying hard to convince my brother’s friend’s Norwegian wife to get us some lutefisk. Maybe I’ll try to bring some back.

    – B

  3. Oh right! For some reason I didn’t get it.
    -A


Leave a Reply

Categories

